Contact Us

+1 418 656-6453

Toll-free line (USA):
+1 866 345-6453

350 rue Franquet, suite 45
Quebec Quebec Canada G1P 4P3
Phone: +1 418 656-6453
Fax: +1 418 656-1169

Management

Christian Marcoux, Ing./Eng.
Christian Marcoux, Ing./Eng.

General manager

cmarcoux@claisse.com
Denis Beauchemin, MBA
Denis Beauchemin, MBA

Marketing Director

dbeauchemin@claisse.com
Franois Methot, CPA, CMA
Franois Methot, CPA, CMA

Controller

fmethot@claisse.com
Mathieu Hamel, Eng., MBA
Mathieu Hamel, Eng., MBA

R&D Director

mhamel@claisse.com
Marie-Pier Journeault
Marie-Pier Journeault

Human Resources Specialist

job@claisse.com
Philippe Audet
Philippe Audet

Director of Operations

paudet@claisse.com

Sales and Customer Support

John A. Anzelmo
John A. Anzelmo

President, Anzelmo & Associates, Inc. Claisse USA and Canada

janzelmo@claisse.com
Mauricio Gonzalez, Ph.D.
Mauricio Gonzalez, Ph.D.

Support Sales Specialist - LATAM

mgonzalez@claisse.com
Simon Ouellet, M.Sc.
Simon Ouellet, M.Sc.

Chemist, Support Sales Specialist EMEA Middle-East Africa

souellet@claisse.com
Janice Pitre, M.Sc.
Janice Pitre, M.Sc.

Chemist, Sales Representative Canada and USA

jpitre@claisse.com
Anne-Catherine Breton, M.Sc.
Anne-Catherine Breton, M.Sc.

Sales Representative Canada and USA

abreton@claisse.com
Henri-Michel Mengo, M.A., MBA
Henri-Michel Mengo, M.A., MBA

Business Development Manager APAC

hmengo@claisse.com
Daniel Defoy
Daniel Defoy

Support Sales Specialist EMEA Europe

ddefoy@claisse.com
Jean Franois Corneau
Jean Franois Corneau

Sales Representative Labware and Consumable

jcorneau@claisse.com

How can we help you today? Call us at (418) 656-6453 or complete and submit the form below.